On 6th February the young film makers of The Foundation School bagged four awards at The ‘FilmIt Festival’, a colloquium of INTACH. The awards presented to the students fell in the category of ‘ Best Interactive Film’, ‘Best two Concepts’ and a special award for the maximum number of movies uploaded. Indeed a proud moment for the young achievers.The vivid expressions of the children effectively articulated their perspectives and sensitivities. ‘Who you are tomorrow begins with what you do today’ quoted by Tim Fargo, is apt for our future film makers of The Foundation School. The participants who won the awards are: Best Concept Shaurya Chakravarty, Hrishita Jaugra Best Interactive Vishsaka Mjumdar, Samruddhi, Samarth Srivastava, Aryan Panda, Samreen Kaur, Anshika priya Patel, Darshraj Singh and Sadab.

For more pictures...click here